Each handcrafted Chakra Tree of Life Pendant is unique.
Made with care and love, its vibration assists you to connect with and to open your Chakras — allowing for a free flow of energy. 

May you discover balance and harmony in your body, in your mind and in your spirit.

The Chakra of Life Silver Pendant with Gemstones with 24" Silver Plate Chain
(Traditional design with 7 gemstones is pictured above)

Small Pendant:
size: 1.5"
Traditional 7 gemstone colors
price: $67.00

Large Pendant
size: 2"
Traditional 7 gemstone colors
price: $72.00

The Chakra Tree of Life Pendant is so pretty.When the light catches all the different colored crystals, it dazzles and shines. The pendant makes me feel peaceful and balanced. A delicate, special and beautifully crafted piece of ART! Love it!
— Janet M.

The Chakra Tree of Life Pendent Symbolism

CHAKRA is a Sanskrit word that when translated means wheel or disk.

The Chakra creates wheels of energy, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.

This energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us balanced, vibrant, healthy, and alive in Spirit.

The TREE is the Breath of Life.
The tree inspires.

The Tree of Life symbolizes the nurturing aspects of life. Its roots dig deep down into the soul of Mother Earth embracing and absorbing her nourishment. The trunk establishes foundation. The branches reach upward and outward towards the Light. The leaves collect strength from the air and sun and give back succulent fruit.

As a symbol of immortality, the tree grows old  yet it bears seeds that contain its very essence and in this way, the tree becomes immortal.

The SEVEN MAIN CHAKRAS are represented in the Tree of Life pendent gemstone:

GARNET: Red -the Root Chakra symbolizes safety and grounding

CARMELIAN or AMBER: Orange - the Sacral Chakra symbolizes creativity and sexuality

CITRINE: Yellow - the Solar Plexus Chakra symbolizes intellect and personal power

PERIDOT: Green - the Heart Chakra symbolizes love and compassion

APATITE: Aquamarine - the Throat Chakra symbolizes truth and communication

INDIGO QUARTZ: Indigo - the Third Eye Chakra for intuition and inner wisdom

AMETHYST: Purple - the Crown Chakra symbolizes spirituality and consciousness

Each pendant includes CLEAR QUARTZ crystal for healing energy.

View the PDF below to discover the vibrations of Colors and Gemstones.

©Endless Knot Creations 2018

Furlong, PA 18925

Telephone: 215-340-7555